Ho, ho, ho, RA brings the Sexy to Santa . . .

Standard
Yum. Santa Thorin is in the house.

Yum. Santa Thorin is in the house.

I, however, have no doubts he would be a sensation.

I, however, have no doubts he would be a sensation.

8642EB08-A046-4F5C-8C0D-BC85498AEE19

Wet, tousled-haired Santa with that come-hither look. Me likee.

pizap.com10.73519203532487151342201155354

Of course, Glamour Guy always makes a stunning Santa!

Thanks to pho.to for the sketch Santas and pizap for the other sexy Santa fanart. ‘Tis the season to be stirred! And for friends Down Under for whom it is already Christmas Eve, hope Santa RA brings you all your Christmas wishes.  Mmmmwwhhhaaaaaa.

12 responses »

  1. Bless you, Angie, for that – I had decided that today Is a day for kindness and good humour and once again you have provided it! I particularly laughed at the Lucas tag line-a classic.

    Yes, it’s Christmas Eve here- 32 degrees although we are forecast for rain and cool weather tomorrow. 😦

    The house is clean, the presents are wrapped, the cake is iced and I’ve just rewarded myself with a long float in the pool. We’ve humiliated the dog by making her pose for photo’s in a Santa hat and everyone will be home tonight for a curry. I feel blessed and my heart goes out to the families who are missing someone tonight- most especially the families of Newtown.

    Wishing you and Benny a Happy festive season. Thank you and all who post here for fun and friendship this year.

    Bolly x

    • Glad I could make you smile. 😀 Yes, I am trying to focus on the positive myself. I used to humiliate my little dog with a red and green Christmas sweater and my cats with tiny Santa hats, reindeer antlers and festive red bows. Now I just use computer wizardry. 😉 Sounds you are ready to celebrate!

      It’s very hard to think of all those families who have lost a precious child. A friend and classmate of one of my sisters lost her son in a drunk driving accident shortly before Christmas several years ago. He was 16. I later drove by their house and all the decorations had been taken down. It was heartbreaking. The funeral was–oh, very emotional. Imagine this–I had to cover it for the newspaper. 😦 And to think of the ages of these kids . . .

      Thank you and may you and yours have a wonderful day together and a very happy year to come. 😀

  2. http://www.richardarmitagenet.com/images/gallery/Richard/EventsandAppearances/London/album/slides/London-28.html

    In this photo of Richard at the London Premiere of The Hobbit, there is an older woman standing behind and a lottle off to the left of Richard as he is talking with Prince William. I wonder if that is his mother. I just cannot imagine that Richard wouldn’t bring his parents with him to the London Hobbit premiere. This is an important milestone for him and one you would want to share with the most important people in your life. I was looking at the older woman closely to see if there is a resemblance. I see something in her nose and mouth that looks like Richard. With or without having a girlfriend I figure that Richard would want his parents to share in this special milestone with him.

Leave a Reply

