Sunday RA SmoRgAsbord: It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas

Standard

218D0AFA-344F-4E3A-B7F8-AE5A48E98A37

pizap.com13420610274781

BeFunky_1_060sirguysnsnarlBeFunky_photomania_4779794

pizap.com13420641874271pizap.com10.91820582840591671342265660462

pizap.com13525382822171

pizap.com13525432702281

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

8 responses »

  1. Oh, thank you for these! They are certainly delicious. It’s definitely looking a lot like Christmas! I had no idea Guy liked figgy pudding. I didn’t make any this year, or any of my infamous dark fruitcake. Poor Santa Guy will have to make do with mulled wine, shortbread, and mocha fudge brownies (and the wench who made them ; )).

    • I have some Christmas pudding and brandy hard sauce direct from England that I will be sharing with our dark knight, so never fear. 😀 But he will enjoy all your goodies, too. 😉

  2. Thank you for these pics, Angie!

    I’m going off for a few days to visit some friends.

    I would like too send to you, your family and friends and to all others reading this blog my warmest Chistmas greetings. It has been a great pleasure to read this blog, Angie! This is a wonderful way of sharing the love, respect and appreciation for Richard, this hugely talented actor and beautiful human being. It is so enjoyable to read your posts, in many of which you often express my thoughts exactly. It feels like you have “gone into my head” and read my thoughts 🙂 But what makes your blog really special is the talented way you write and express your thoughts and feelings about Richard and his characters. I could never manage that. And you never forget the fun-side of it 😉

    I hope you are feeling better.

  3. Lovely pics, Angie! Thanks for sharing them! 😀
    Finding your blog recently was really nice. I love reading your posts!
    May you have a wonderful holiday! Wish you and your family the best!

  4. I’m leaving for a fev days at the end of the world ;)…so I just wanted to wish you (((Angie))):* a Merry Christmas. Please let me send (via your lovely 🙂 blog) best wishes, virtual hugs and kisses for all of you, my RAfriends.

Leave a Reply

