More silliness with Mr. A & fedoralady

Standard
Armitage as ninja assassin. He wouldn't need to use those weapons on me; he'd give me one look with those eyes and he'd slay me. Totally.

Armitage as ninja assassin. He wouldn’t need to use those weapons on me; he’d give me one look with those eyes and he’d slay me. Totally.

He does make such a superb warrior king, doesn't he?

He does make such a superb warrior king, doesn’t he?

If our vain (his words, not mine) Richard is to be believed, he'd be loath to gain weight to play a corpulent King Henry. Another "fat suit" a la Thorin and cotton in his cheeks?

If our vain (his words, not mine) Richard is to be believed, he’d be loath to gain weight to play a corpulent King Henry. Another “fat suit” a la Thorin and cotton in his cheeks?

I DO like a man in uniform.

I DO like a man in uniform.

Sorry for the slightly wonky look to the head here. I couldn’t seem to find an angle that quite worked. LOVED the outfit, though.

I couldn't resist.

I couldn’t resist.

10 responses »

  1. *chortle* Yes, that ninja would do me in with his eyes alone. And yes, that 18th century uniform (with the snug white breeches OMG) is a winner ; now all we need is a script to go with it.

  2. I was reminded of how he looked in those wonderful scarves in Strike Back. *thud* When I saw the ninja I knew exactly which photo I wanted to use. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Those military unis of that era were delicious, weren’t they?? It makes me think of Lydia Bennett rhapsodizing over young gentlemen in their regimentals. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

