WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS!

Standard

                                                               Alabama 42-Notre Dame 14!

Yes, my favorite team won the equivalent of college football’s Super Bowl for the second year in a row and the third time in the last four years. Needless to say, it’s a happy Monday night chez fedoralady.

thCAR1J2WC

                                                         ROLLLLLLLLL TIDE ROLLLLLLLLLLLL!

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

12 responses »

  1. All my frettin’ for nothin’, eh, Sis? Seriously, I never expected such a dominant preformance. Executedt flawlessly in the first half and cruised from there. Roll Tide!

    • I know, turned out none of us should have worried, Nick and the team had it all under control. AJ was a wonder and if, as one of the commentators said, this is the fourth best team Alabama’s had in recent years, well, hooray for number four is all I can say! They certainly are #1 right now! And display why the Southeastern Conference is THE dominant conference in college football for a very good reason.

Leave a Reply

