Guyday Friday: Sir Guy is DAP

Standard

I have a new Kindle book, Better Than Great: A Plenditudinous Compendium of Wallopingly Fresh Superlatives, designed to help journalists and fiction writers come up with descriptions beyond “great” and “amazing” and “wonderful.” I had fun browsing through it in the wee hours and snaffling some I thought would be suitable for Mr. A and his ChaRActers.

How about this one for Sir Guy? Dead-ass perfect.  Perfect smirk, perfect strut, perfect smoulder. Perfect gaze. Perfect supercilious eyebrow.  Just dead-ass perfect. Finger-licking fabulous is a good one, too, although Lucas and his choccie-covered doughnuts really come to mind there . . .

1_231

1g

1aaaaaa110_050

BeFunky_Gouache_1fuyyeaaaa

BeFunky_OrtonStyle_1darkknightBeFunky_guycloseup33

BeFunky_rh206_114ffff

gi

4 responses »

  1. “I’m Sir Guy, therefore I smirk”. Dead-ass perfect, too. 🙂 That book sounds very interesting. I have to check out if it is available for Kindle in Germany as well. Thanks for the heads up, Angie.
    Cheers, Steph

    • Glad you liked. 😀 The book was quite inexpensive, too. I got two yesterday for a grand total of $5.98. Oh, I’ve got some more goodies I will be sharing along the way. 😉

  2. Ahhh Angie, you have sent me all a quiver with these latest pics of sir Guy. And what perfect descriptions you have come up with – especially for that eyebrow- gets me every time! 😍 will have to check out your book x

Leave a Reply

