Thorin Mania!

Standard

http___makeagif.com_media_10-04-2012_UqeAtY

Gifted at Fish Tossing on the Sly!

thcc_thorin_02whoa

Aims Straight at Your Heart–and Hits it Every Time!

http___makeagif.com_media_10-04-2012_1jgLBw

Able to Roar Louder than the Mightiest Rapids!

thorinlove

Oh, what you do to us, Thorin!

tumblr_m98rhiym7o1qk6mq4o1_500sepia

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

6 responses »

  1. I only saw the ‘fish in the barrel’ scene the other day and i must say i love it. It’s always fun to see some of the light hearted moments from the filming. I am looking forward to seeing the whole scene when the film comes out.

    • Can’t wait to see Richard as Thorin all wet and roaring like mad when they are on their “barrel ride.” And I love seeing RA’s mischievous side popping out, too. He focuses so hard on his work and getting it right I like seeing him relax a bit and enjoy being a lad. 😉

  2. It’s Thorin for the month now on The Hobbit calendar. I changed it first thing this morning. Thorin can watch over me as I cook this whole month.

Leave a Reply

