17 responses »

  1. Ooohhhhh…. It’s hot here today and it just got hotter! Wow. Speechless.

    We need Guylty to get on to this one.

    Magnificent.

    Off for a lie down to recover now. I may be some time.

  2. Oh my word! I think I nearly passed out the first time I saw it! Seeing it again here doesn’t seem to have lessened its impact one iota. 😉 *fans self*

  3. OMG If he were actually looking at me like that, my wildest dreams would be outdone.

    Is this Ashcroft on the other end of the camera?

    • Sebastian found it on Tumblr. It’s another Ascroft shot (remember RA in the white Tshirt with the folded arms? Same photog). Apparently it appeared in a European magazine article . . . Oh, I had fun playing with it last night when I couldn’t sleep. Black and white, sepia, cyanotype, you name it. LOL

Leave a Reply

