They have my money, so it’s official.

Standard
San Diego International Comic-Con 2012

San Diego International Comic-Con 2012 (Photo credit: rootseven)

Got this email this morning:

Thank you for your Comic-Con 2013 badge purchase. Your credit card has been processed and a barcode confirmation will be sent via email to the registrant below. Due to the high level of registration activity, barcode confirmations may take up to 72 hours for delivery. Please allow at least 72 hours for your barcode confirmation to arrive before contacting Comic-Con International. We suggest you add registration@epicreg.com to your safe sender’s folder, and check your SPAM inbox if the confirmation does not arrive within 72 hours.

If you purchased badges for more than one person, you will receive one receipt for each person. However, the individual Comic-Con barcode confirmation will go directly to each registrant.

One step closer.

BeFunky_comiccon-panel-01.jpg

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

10 responses »

Leave a Reply

