Early Sunday SmoRgAsbord: Delightful, Delicious, De-lovely

Standard

BeFunky_Cyanotype_5.jpg

Now that I am back from those two beauty pageants (both of us tired and feeling terribly middle-aged with our aches and pains) I have the 3oo photos downloading that I took tonight to begin sorting through and choosing the best for editing. They will be included in the video footage Benny and Harry shot this afternoon and tonight.  In the meantime, enjoy these photo edits of our own delicious, delightful, de-lovely Richard Armitage.  Who could win both Mr. Congeniality AND take away the crown!

Don’t forget: the preview of Wednesday’s radio interview with RA is tomorrow at 1 p.m. UK time, which means some of us will be getting up early to listen to the broadcast www.bbc.co.uk/radioleicester Oh maybe, since this is a preview, I’ll just wait . . . 😉

And for US readers, remember it’s time to spring forward–move those clocks ahead one hour before going to bed. Love, love!!

155751168rrr

BeFunky_801304059dd

BeFunky_Inkify_4rastr

BeFunky_MarilynDenis-01

665355765

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

5 responses »

  1. Hooray for the breakfast buffet! You never disappoint, my dear. *armed with immense platter, wondering where to start*

    I’m so glad the beauty pageant gig went well. Now for the real work…

  2. Lovely pics as usual Angie, what a beautiful man he is, and getting beautifuller all the time.
    As for the radio interview, I’m going to have to wait until someone uploads it before I can listen to it. *sigh* I’ve become very good at waiting….Richard is worth it!!

  3. He looked amazing on that getty interwiev, love him in a gardi. It was so funny when he told about someone dropping pants.

  4. He is literally breathtaking and as Mezz said, seems to get more and more gorgeous as time passes. *sigh* Great pictures as always, Angie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

