Well, hello, Mr. Armitage!

Standard

BExuo13CIAA-kqHdd

Lorraine-Mar13-03

Lorraine-Mar13-04

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

5 responses »

  1. I need to rig my laptop so that when I boot up, I get the middle picture with a sound clip of his voice telling me “good morning”. The day would have to be a good day then.

    • Now THAT would be a great way to start the day, Leigh! That adorable face plus the voice! *swoon* Would I be able to do anything after had I watched it, or would I be compelled to reboot over and over? 😉

  2. He is so sweet. I wish Lorraine would ask him a couple of serious questions about his characters when he comes over, but mostly she just drools. Not that I can blame her…

  3. He’s so adorable :3 He’s got a beautiful heart, too. That’s something to say about stars these days, lemme tell ya. Plus, he’s one of the only men I know of who can be handsome and sexy AND cute!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

