More Sweet Blue Eyes: RA Style

Standard

In the last post, I focused on some of Richard’s ChaRActers and their expressive azure peepers. This time around, we’ll gaze upon the beauty of RA’s blue eyes in candids and photo shoots, both older and more recent (and longish hair, shortish hair, beard, no beard, stubble. Something for, hopefully, everyone).

armitage006-1-1ggggg

afe4b247241d01ce3401cde4440a5c91rucg

A98R3_nCcAEuxWD.jpg largsse

Wgtn-28Nov2012-33

BeFunky_600full-richard-armitagedazzle

comiccon-panel-04

fordebbl733333

BeFunky_NYPremiere-34rainbow

15 responses »

  1. That’s it, I might as well just come to terms with the fact that I am getting no work done today. Way too much quality “Richarding” afoot!! πŸ™‚

  2. These are very very nice! I love that one of him from Comic-Con. Hmmmm kids at school, my day off, husband at work…Laundry? Grocery shopping?, Housework? Perhpas I shall just spend a wee while gazing at his eyes…

  3. Thanks for the nightcap and soon its off to bed for 6 hours of sleep. I should be in bed, but I have to have a good dose of Richarding until tomorrow late afternoon or early evening. I tell myself the same thing every very early morning “go to bed earlier”, but it’s the same thing every night.

Leave a Reply

