Coffee, Blue and Seeing Word Pictures: Cute interview with RA

Standard

This is a really cute interview done with Bin Weevils, which is apparently a free online computer game popular in the UK (they look a big like ants in your trash can, it seems). RA answered questions emailed (tweeted?) by young fans. As we discussed on Twitter, some of the questions are better than his more recent adult interviewers have used! Lovely to see his fan base continuing to grow. Enjoy.

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

20 responses »

  1. Sweetest guy in the world. Just adorable – as always! How did we know he would choose blue?? πŸ˜€

    Have a lovely Easter, Angie. Hope your health improves. Hugs!

  2. Oh, this is adorable, what great questions. Thanks Angie!!

    It’s Good Friday here now. Wishing you all a happy, safe Easter.

  3. Thanks for this video. I’m always glad to watch and listen to RA talk and answer questions. He is such a sweatheart. Your pictures? Hilarious! Have a Happy Easter, and may the weather be kind to you so you can enjoy it!

  4. Really good questions, and as usually short, sharp answers to the point. I’d like to know why he constantly tries to convince us, that he is such a nasty bad tempered bloke, whilst everybody who works with him or knows him, furthermore points out, how pleasant and supportive, quiet and relaxed he is…… For sure everybody has a moody side….. πŸ˜‰
    For you all out there, have a great Easter weekend!

    • Thanks Angie! As you said, better questions than some adults come up with (anyone who had a question answered on the twitter debacle – I’m looking at you..)

      It might be my over active ovaries but I just adore how he he obviously relates to kids- I felt he made his answers simple and concise without talking down to the audience.

      Happy Easter to You Angie and to everyone who gathers here.

Leave a Reply

