Easter greetings from Armitage World & TAE: Hop on in!

Standard

BeFunky_6cd5e7dd31cf363197.jpgI know some people will be busy with holiday plans over the next few days, I so wanted to extend some whimsical Easter greetings to one and all featuring Mr. A and some of his ChaRActers.

622057dd31c10172193thorinmerchandising

BeFunky_955e87dd31c10a8ee.jpg

pizap.com10.461495425086468461364515853810

BeFunky_4dcf67dd31cf2d22e4.jpg

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

16 responses »

      • I wish I had a picture of John with Bunny Ears to use as my Avatar, but I don’t have photoshop. I will be very happy to see him as a bunny by you. He is my husband, after all! haha 😉 Gosh, I need to get back to writing that story.
        Did you read my North and South post last night? I hope so! Happy GuyDay, by the way! 🙂

  1. *claps hands excitedly* It’s Easter Throrin! My mighty, majestic, warrior prince dressed as a sweet, pink, fwuffy, cuddwy, gwumpy rabbit! You have outdone yourself Angie! Now there is the potential to get rather naughty here with the size of carrots, Easter Thorin hiding treats in my garden and so forth but I shall refrain. Instead I will say HAPPY EASTER! You made my day with these pics and I hope you have a great weekend. And Easter Thorin will hop on over and see you on Sunday morning after I have finished fondling his ears and nibbling his carrot (oh look at that, I did get a bit naughty!)

  2. Happy Easter, Angie. *giggles madly* What great Easter cards! These are deliciously silly, very cute. Richard’s better than any chocolate rabbit, isn’t he? *imagines nibbling gently on ears*

    There aren’t any Easter bunnies here in Andalucia, so I’m especially glad of these.

  3. These were nothing short of adorable!!! Love ’em! They actually made my day and got me out of the “down in the dumps” I was in-so thank you!!! :)))

  4. I.. really…am…NOT…interested….in….li’l….pink…..HA!HA!HA!HA!HA!!!!!!!Mellow-Yellow BUNNIES!!!!!!!!!!!…LOV-V-V-V-HIM!!…OMG!!,He’s SO-O-O CUTE!!!!! WONDERFUL!! THX, and E-HAPPY BACK!!!!

Leave a Reply

