Guyday Friday: Thoughts of choccie-drenched hotness & more . . .

Standard

pizap.com10.390603172592818741364579971517
When I nibbled on these ears, I wouldn’t feel guilty. Would I start there, or with the handsome toes? Take a sidetrip to the raspberries or the peaches . . . decisions, decisions.

pizap.com10.81156840221956371364399364715

Tousled long hair, Guyliner, crinkled look of consternation. I love it all.

pizap.com13645810078761

One of those three-quarter views I enjoy so much highlighting Mr. A–and Guy’s–lovely masculine bone structure.

pizap.com10.89385430328547951364581007694

Sir Guy haunting Sherwood Forest? Maybe.

pizap.com13645821065921

Always feeling this need to calm and soothe Sir Guy’s ruffled feathers . . . if you know what I mean.

pizap.com13645825625851

Is Sir Guy beautiful here or what? The intent look on that face, the hand in action . . .  OK, I know he took the necklace from the bride-to-be in a not-so-nice way, but . . . *guh*

4 responses »

  1. Oh, my gosh, you have to stop being so naughty today!!!! Raspberries? I almost fainted! Someone will have to go to confession on Sunday. hahahaha Wait until I blog this on Tumblr!!!

  2. He is SO GORGEOUS is all of these photos that I’m ready to swoon–sometimes (not often) I forget how incredibly beautiful he was as Sir Guy. Still cannot understand how Marian could look at him and not fall at his feet–I would have been a puddle on the floor.

  3. Yes, we share the fantasy about the dark knight all drenched in dark chocolate and interested in our methods of removal *lick, nibble, suck, smirk, repeat* These pictures remind me just how gorgeous Guy is, as if I could ever forget.

  4. Mhhhhhhhhhh, delicious indeed. After having given up chocolate for Lent, I was actually really looking forward to nibbling my first piece of the dark delicacy tomorrow. Come to think of it – if asked, I would easily swap chocolate forever for a nibble on Sir Guy… Thanks for today’s delicious package…

Leave a Reply

