Sunday SmoRgAsbord: ChaRActers & the “real” RA

Standard

Spouse and I watched The Hobbit on Blu-ray tonight. More on that later (he did say it didn’t seem as long watching at home ;)).  I spent a good portion of the afternoon trying to use Muvee Reveal to edit a birthday vid and let’s just say it wasn’t cooperating. I have since moved to the more vanilla offerings of Windows Movie Maker. A 30 minute video can seem like an eternity under such circumstances . . .  I’ve recorded the new Doctor Who to watch tomorrow, just caught Orphan Black ( very good performance by Tatiana Manslany) and now watching The Nerdist.

Tomorrow night–the long-awaited return of Game of Thrones (oh, Tyrion, how I have missed you!), the debut of Mr. Selfridge on PBS and once more, it’s a return to too many things I want to watch ending up on Sunday nights.  Feast or famine at times, I have to say.

Anyhow, here are some new photo edits for you to peruse, my dears. Hope you all have a happy Easter/Easter Monday!

600full-richard-armitageromantic

BBCBreakfast12rr

417749_549690395062774_dd241201394_n

GG07ff

photomania_18457522ff

ep3hd_024FFF

richardee

3 responses »

  1. Just watched Doctor Who – it was really good! Im also desperate for the new GoT. Really cant wait to get my indignant on at horrid Joffrey! oh and also, That picture of Porter – oh my!

  2. That particular photo of Porter gets me every time–oh, the fantasies! Currently watching “Wholly, Holy Happy Ending” from V of D, which I haven’t seen in quite a while and drooling over darling Harry–happy Easter, everyone!

  3. Porter fantasies *licks lips, purrs* Ricky Deeming *mmmm*; did you know that he now has his own subboard on DF? JT and Lucas — they always get to me, and now so does Thorin. I wish I could love Richard as well as Ascroft’s camera does; the light caresses Richard, lingering over every delicious line and texture.

Leave a Reply

