A funny thing happened on the way to fedoralady posting . . .

Standard

Apparently my  ISP had rather widespread issues today. I couldn’t get connected this morning before Spouse left for work and that didn’t change for hours. Color Me Frustrated.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11846_550904584961874_1588926299_n

“Naughty, Bloody Internet! You shouldn’t play such tricks on poor fedoralady . . .”

So now it’s back (except when it suddenly cuts out *sigh*) and I am trying to catch up. I send you kisses . . .554660_10151427477902545_1892488720_n

Oh, sorry–not the kisses you were expecting? How about this?

ns4-338

Or how about some dwarf dance lessons? One-two-cha-cha-cha!!

182544_569166179781862_105041689_n

931263_151337088373291piokey_1232910311_n

Or maybe you’d just like to gaze adoringly at a certain TDHBEW . . . it’s quite a popular activity amongst the AAA.

ascroftbluesuitangel

Whatever the case may be, I hope you are having a lovely Tuesday. Happy Richarding!

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

7 responses »

  1. Technology really needs a kick somewhere painful at times, doesn’t it? Anything that restricts the vital and very life-enhancing activity of Richarding should be made illegal IMHO!

    • Seriously, it does! I think I will sic Thorin and his steel-toed boots and Ros on Technology–Ros can pull Tech’s hair and taunt it while Thorin kicks Tech where the sun don’t shine 😉

      • I live in a rural area that doesn’t have broadband yet. I can get DSL so I’m fairly fast and so is my computer. We had to get a generator because of frequent power outages during winter so I transferred RA to my laptop and keep it charged…. I feel your pain. It might help to see if Sarah is lurking.

  2. All very adorable pictures! They range from Aw cute to wow sexy!♥ that last one certainly packs a punch! Oof! And I bet there are fans everywhere wishing their hips had been under those hands! Sigh! All I kept thinking was….wow such big hands and then blushing!

  3. Naughty internet indeed! Still, I’m glad to know you’re okay. The pictures are great — definitely some *ooof*s I’d rather kiss JT, but the doggie in the kissing booth is awfully cute.

  4. Thank you, my Tuesday is nearly over but what a wonderful way to end it 😉

    Agree with Leigh – if I can’t kiss RA the dog is a great second best!

  5. Ah, technology–great when it works and a huge PIA when it doesn’t–Lord knows, I’ve certainly had my issues with it recently. But lovely, lovely pictures and Richard can teach me how to do the dwarf hokey-pokey anytime!

Leave a Reply

