And I just can’t get enough. More RA/Ascroft edits

Standard

BeFunky_ascroftcloseupsepia1.jpg

Too tired to assemble thoughts for comments. Let me simply say, “Enjoy.”

BeFunky_Lomoart_1reveese.jpg

BeFunky_robertascroftcolorcloseup22edit.jpg

936227_569708649727615_893606205_nmagic

ascroftbluesuitpixlr

BeFunky_RobertAscroft-19greycrop.jpg

BeFunky_RobertAscroft-20sepia.jpg

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

18 responses »

  1. Sublime – and every other superlative that I can’t seem to call to mind while I sit looking into those eyes!! *sigh*

  2. Delicious, strange how that chest hair looks more inviting than ever now you’ve worked your magic! I’m not usually a chest hair person but for him I’d make the sacrifice…gulp!

  3. These pics are wonderful! His eyes….wow. They look like they could see through to your soul. I really hope he doesn’t have to wax that lovely chest hair anymore! I just cringe when I think of that. It doesn’t help matters that I tried to wax my face once and skin came off with it…ouch!

    • Ouch in both cases! Poor you and poor him! I wondered how they achieved that lovely smooth Guy chest, I thought maybe it was buffed off, that’s a job I’d volunteer for!

          • Except for the pain factor (youch!), I don’t really care–I love his chest. I’ve only ever seen that little bit of hair at the opening of his collars, don’t remember seeing him with chest hair in anything else. Of course, I was probably only half-conscious at the time (THUD!)

            )

              • I could stare at it forever–but that makes me wish I could touch.

            • The one candid picture of him with chest hair showing that just does me in everytime I look at it, is the one with him in his Thorin robe holding the Thorin leggo figure. OMG, just thinki….thud.

              • I’ll have to go back and look at that one again–that’s one of my very favorite photos of him. Again, I luv his chest, hairy or not.

  4. The first thing I thought of with the first picture was “Oh Richard, your button is too tight. I can fix it for you. You’ll have to take your shirt off, first. Let me get that top button.” Brazen wench that I am.

Leave a Reply

