Well, bless my soul: My latest RA video

Standard

I left this one to finish uploading while I grabbed a few hours of sleep earlier. Worked on the kindergarten “behind the scenes” vid until the wee hours. If I do say so myself, it’s shaping up to be really cute and fun.  As with Mr. A, I started out with great subject matter, of course. 😉 I hope you will enjoy!

Gotta wash out my sticky, icky eyes and grab some coffee. I will have a Thorin post up a little later. Happy Thorin Thursday and hang in there, Guyday Friday is coming!

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

8 responses »

  1. A lovely version of this song, and oh I’m definitely all shook up! A beautiful mix of imagery and words, once again Angie a real winner! Must add to my favourites! Will definitely be re watching lots! I hope your eyes feel better soon. I find wiping them over with cooled camomile tea works a treat.

  2. Lovely vid, and yes, you know I feel that way about Richard. But “buttercup”? I think he really would laugh out loud if he heard that. I hope your eyes feel a lot better soon. Cool cucumber slices work for me…

  3. Be still my pounding, racing heart–gee.Angie, this should come with a warning label, “Do not watch just prior to bedtime!” Great job, as always.

Leave a Reply

