Thorin Thursday: Those eyes, that nose, that mane. He rocks.

Standard

BEX3BaRCcAAcHuAdd

BeFunky_thehobbit-p1_8529.jpg

BeFunky_971273_469026793174281_994929045_n.jpg

BeFunky_thehobbit-p1_4754dd.jpg

BeFunky_dddddd.jpg

Enjoy the Thorin pretty.

49-Thorin-Filidd

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

15 responses »

  1. Yum yum and yum! Of course he rocks! My goodness he is a hairy hunk of heaven! Do you know I think my chatting with bechep ( the wonderful Lady O) may be starting to cloud my judgement somewhat! Oh never mind if it is! He is gorgeous! Thanks for sharing!

      • Oh she is! But such a welcome bad influence! The more I see of Thorin the more I love him! I didn’t get to see him on the big screen, just on a tv screen with 2 fidgety kids squeezed in next to me, maybe that’s why I only gasped, sighed and thudded for most of his screen time rather than all! I know better now!

        • Did I hear my name mentioned? *raises regal eyebrow* I’m sorry I wasn’t really listening, I was imagining all the things I would do to that wet Thorin in the 1st picture… A bad influence did you say?

  2. Thank you for Thorin Thursday. He is glorious. His eyes, his face in that second-to-last pic — enough to make you believe in absolute monarchy again.

  3. Dee–to really appreciate the wonder of the Dwarf Prince, I bought the 2-disk set (Blu-Ray and regular disk). The Blu-ray stays by the DVD. The other one actually stays in my disk drive. I turn it on whenever I need a boost. I flip through the scenes to his…. I don’t bother the family (my husband, my mother). I can watch him anytime I want. Now if you don’t have your own computer, that might be a problem, or you might have to change your sleeping habits…any other hints for her ladies???? Oh, I also have stills of him on my Nook, my Nexus, in my closet, on my desk, on the side of my computer, 280 screensavers, and no I am not addicted. I am just a fan of RA, a very big fan of RA. Now I have to go. He’s about to kill that Orc.

    • I laughed out loud at that one! Fab suggestions! I do indeed of stills on him on the phone and the iPad. I try to keep these hidden from hubby and fail miserably! I have a digital download on the iPad, that voice through earphones…..oh my! I’m getting the extended edition, on blu ray, with extras! I tend to daydream when he’s not on the screen, but then I’m very attentive on those twirling, whirling, leaping, hair flicking moments! And the eyes, and lips! Yep, I’ve got it bad, and it’s getting worse! Bechep and her daily email providing a steady drip feed! And it’s not just Thorin, it’s RA in general! What has that man done to me! It’s fabulous!

  4. If they ever have a contest or a poll for world’s sexiest dwarf–there won’t be any contest. Thorin has no superior or even an equal.

Leave a Reply

