Yes, there’s more. Ashcroft, that is. *thudding in Naughty Corner*

Standard

RobertAscroft-31

Oh, my, more of the snap-front shirt, the bared forearms, the beautiful hand, the appetizing glimpse of that throat, plus the direct gaze . . . manly, manly, manly. Can I get a witness? Sexy is here and it’s embodied by Richard Armitage.  (all images courtesy of Richard Armitage Net)

RobertAscroft-34

Sophisticated gent. More of *that* look. Challenging, mysterious. Alluring. The promise of . . . *sigh*

RobertAscroft-33

Pensive, reflective masculine beauty.

RobertAscroft-32

Guylty’s latest *ooof.*  Here he comes . . .  Arresting alpha male in a purposeful stride, challenging us with that look. Surely the streets of NYC should be steaming and not from summer heat.

RobertAscroft-35

Good grief, not that I am advocating here, as I want him to do more of his “own” stuff, but what a stunning Bond he’d make. Just sayin’ . . .

RobertAscroft-30

I know, this one has already been posted, but really–can there be too much of a good thing when Armitage is involved??

Happy Hump Day to all . . .

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

43 responses »

  1. I’ve been spending a lot of time today “ogling” (for want of a better word) these new pictures since I found them on Ali’s website this morning, particularly once they were fully enlarged! 😉 As usual it’s impossible to pick a favourite as they are all stunning, but those clear blue eyes of his in close up are heart-stoppingly beautiful. The others are wonderful too for various reasons!! *guh* Naturally they are already “snaffled” for my desk top. I tell you, these RARA pics should certainly come with a health warning! 😀

  2. SRTPD who? I’d “bond” myself to him any time, any place. He just can’t not be sexy, can he? I said once that he could sit in front of a blue screen and I’d think it was the best movie I’d ever seen. Well, you know what, he stands in front of a blue wall and that’s the sexiest picture I’ve ever seen of a man. EVER. You want to climb inside his head and find out exactly what he’s thinking about doing to you, then let him.

    • He’s just innately, naturally, amazingly sexy. And part of that sexiness for me is the obvious intelligence and imagination that fills this man. And your last sentence? Of, absolutely. 😀

  3. There is no such thing as too much Richard–it simply doesn’t exist. These are all wonderful–I think the temperature just went up about 10 degrees in here. Or maybe if’s just me.

  4. “My name is Bond, James Bond…” Oh goodness me, I can here that now! Imagine that (another thud???!!!)
    Thanks for the gorgeous pictures, always brighten my day!

  5. Bond? Yes please, I will take mine un-shaken and un- stirred as I would like to do that job myself. (and #5 and #6 are definitely going to give me a seizure)

  6. YES! That! Nothing else needs to be said. Just looking. *hnnng* This seems to be a particularly smouldering-from-under-the-brow set.
    Thanks for your shoutout Angie – here and on twitter.

  7. This RA week just keeps getting better and better…we need to hear from his lips what he will be doing next. 🙂

  8. I must say it bothers me that he isn’t wearing a belt with the suit.

    Still, I suppose it would make it quicker to get the trousers off. 😉

Leave a Reply

