Still Thorin Thursday somewhere . . . so feast your eyes.

Standard

BeFunky_BOrJo6PCUAAha_vaaorin.jpg

Aaorin of Deviant Art created this gorgeous piece of fanart. And yes, you’ve seen the artist’s stuff here before. 😉  EDIT: I was misinformed as to identity of the artist, this is an unauthorized edit done of Yanagoya http://yanagoya.tumblr.com/post/41711190148/i-had-to-get-it-out-of-my-system-looking-at
See original (and stunning!) artwork at the tumblr site. I regret any confusion or inconvenience caused. Lots of talent here!!

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

25 responses »

    • I know, Thorin and the films are bringing us so many great new visuals! Glad I finally got the darned thing posted. *sigh* Been having trouble with everything technical tonight, computer seems to be running slower than usual. Rattled about Benny, too, just a worrywart I guess.

      • Seems to happen that way doesn’t it? Like dysfunction in one “system” just transfers to everything you touch sometimes…soo frustrating. I hope Benny’s feeing better soon. A temp that high, that long is worth checking out.

        • It does seem to follow a sort of pattern. Now FB is taking forever to display some of the images in posts. *sigh* That kind of a day. Yep, I think with Benny the fact it’s already lasted this long made him realize even if it IS something viral that antibiotics can’t help, he still needs to get checked out. Gotta try and take care of the old boy!

  1. Shaggy candy! 🙂 (sounds disgusting but looks deliciously well)
    Hey Angie! I imagine leather pants, down there.. hi hi.. May I ? 😉

Leave a Reply

