Arrrrgh. It’s Rich! Party Boy. :D

Standard

pizap.com10.72892481833696371375302597567

One of my favorite GIFs. 😉

http___makeagif.com_media_10-04-2012_UqeAtY

Summer vacay will be over soon . . .

pizap.com10.3608441296964ss8841350577084658

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

4 responses »

  1. Oh my goodness I’m never going to get rid of these images! So good to see Thorin/Richard having some very well deserved fun! Thanks for spreading the silliness!

    • I felt he was letting loose and really having fun the other night and then someone mentioned somewhere he looked rather pirate-like . . . thus inspiring the first one. The others are from my stash. 😉

  2. I do love it when he cuts loose and does the silly–it seems to happen so rarely. Love to see him having some fun.

    • He’s so dedicated to his work and such a consummate pro on the set—and goodness knows, he’s invested a lot of time and effort into playing Thorin. He deserves to have a little fun.

Leave a Reply

