In case you missed Kate’s wonderful RA pix . . .

Standard

Kate, Stephanie’s housemate, took some great shots of RA (and Orlando) at the NY fan event which she linked in a comment in a previous post. I just want to make sure you don’t miss them! Well worth the time to click on the link below . . . *sigh*

http://www.flickr.com/photos/7256736@N03/sets/72157637394186925/

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

15 responses »

  1. You are all very kind. Thank you so much. I had such a wonderful time. I was in agony from the fibro (from standing in line for hours). Once Richard walked in, I didn’t even notice the pain any more. I love taking photos. If I could travel in time and talk to my younger self, I think that I would suggest that I really learn my way around a camera.

Leave a Reply

