On this we can surely all agree? Barring disagreements over ties & trousers.

Standard

pizap.com13872648423821

Snaffle and share if you like, but give me credit. πŸ˜‰
Thanks!

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

24 responses »

    • Yes, I think he is still slightly flummoxed, feelings left over from being that beanpole with the oversized nose. πŸ˜‰ I do love it when he gets his flirt on with the ladies, because he does it in such an appealing way.

  1. I think everyone has a particular era in their lives when they are at their absolute best and I think he’s in his now… Looking back at him in his 30s he was lovely and cute but not nearly as devastating as now!

    • He was a really cute, boyish younger man with hints of the beauty to come; now he’s a mature and truly beautiful male (still with hints of the boyishness peeping through at times). Devastating indeed!!

    • Now on that little matter, I am going to disagree. I think he looked at his absolute best as Lucas North. Just thinking of the scene where Lucas walks into the restaurant in season 8. *swoons*

    • Guylty, there has been so much disagreement and discord and disharmony in this fandom of late–I was just hoping we could find something we all agreed on. Maybe. πŸ˜‰ Glad you liked, my dear. πŸ˜€

  2. Sorry for the double message but like it’s another subject than the first, I thought it was better. I publish it here because I couldn’t find your “ask box…”
    Several months before, I send you an answer on your post about Fibromyalgia because I have a really serious one. I saw today your message on Perry’s blog and wanted to know if I could have your Facebook adress, please?
    Don’t worry, I will not bother you because I don’t speak on my FB, to be honest, I follow nobody there for now and are followed by nobody as I am only there for the games ^^
    But I really would follow you because I’m fighting this disease (with many others serious health issues) and sometimes, I feel so lonely that I need to know I’m not alone in this fight. And I think that perhaps, your medical posts could help me to know more.
    I hope you will not skocked or hurted by my request but life is really difficult for me every day (I’m now under Morphine since one month and it’s not help me that much even if it does a little) and have nobody to share with except my mum and I want to relieve her… when I try to talk on my blog about it, nobody answers… it bothers them to hear about others’ issues… I can understand even if I really don’t! But that’s life…
    Sorry to waste your time like I did but please, could you agree to give me your FB adress? I will not talk to you if you don’t, but just learn what I can from the excellent posts you do. Forgive me for my long and totally irrelevant post, don’t hesitate to erase it and thanks for reading it.

    • LOL!! πŸ˜€ I know exactly what you mean! Being “mature” myself, (or to be honest, positively ancient! 😦 ) I’m thrilled by how he looks now. It somehow makes me feel there isn’t such a huge age difference between us (even though there is) but a “girl” can dream, can’t she? πŸ˜‰

      • Not when you think that Hugh Jackson is married to Debra and she’s 15 years older than he is. Francesca Annis/Ralph Fiennes 18 years, Juliet Mills/Maxwell Caulfield 18 years, Ellen Barkin/Sam Levinson 31 years, Wook Kunder/Muhamad Noor Che Musa 71 years. She’s 104 he’s 33. There’s no age limit when you’re in love.

Leave a Reply

