I *always* base my Richard Armitage research on facts found on A03

Standard

It’s sad when so-called journalists can’t distinguish between fact and fiction and report it as “fact” . . . Jazzbaby calls them on it. Follow Serv’s link.

Me + Richard Armitage

Check it out. Though I love slash RPF fanfic as much or more as anyone else, we all believe it’s not real. Or do we? Well, many of us do. Comments there, please.

View original post

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

4 responses »

  1. sorry, FL, I don’t understand. What’s the kerfluffle about? I tried to look for whatever you were referencing and couldn’t figure it out. And your faithful know you don’t post junk, by the way. Moar Drabble would be lovely, however! πŸ™‚

    • Sorry for the confusion. I had no direct way to link Jazz Baby’s blog post so I reblogged Servetus’s post which featured the link to JB’s blog. All has to do with spurious sites trying to “out” celebrities using less-than-reliable sources ( RPF fanfic, anyone?? Uh, it’s fiction! Hello!!). Don’t care for so-called news sites which are nothing more than gossip rags. And thanks, yeah, I try to avoid junk. Working at getting more writing done this year . . . one of my goals. πŸ˜‰

      • not sure why some are interested in with whom our man is sleeping… silly people! You rock, and your blog has provided me with much-needed relaxation, so you keep on your keeping on! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

