Wow, if that’s true, it would be amazing. Gary Oldman may make a cameo?

Standard

And more info from the ever-trusty Servetus!

Me + Richard Armitage

WOW.

“Who else are you negotiating with?”

We’re negotiating with Richard Armitage of “The Hobbit” and Nadine Velaszquez, of “El vuelo” and the series, “My name is Earl.” The producer is negotiating with him for the main role, that of a journalist who arrives in Peru because of the history of the casa Matusita [a well known haunted house], and with Nadine for the role of his wife. It will all depend on his calendar. She [the producer] spoke with Gary Oldman, who’s very good friends with Malcolm McDowell, he’s agreed verbally to do a cameo, but nothing’s confirmed.

¿Con quiénes más están negociando?

Estamos negociando con Richard Armitage, de “El Hobbit”; y Nadine Velasquez, de “El vuelo” y la serie “My name is Earl”. La productora está negociando con él para el papel protagónico, el de un periodista que llega al Perú por la historia de la casa Matusita, y con Nadine…

View original post 35 more words

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

Leave a Reply

