Thorin artwork found on Pinterest . . . where My Lady of the Purple Cast oft resides

Standard

Having only one good hand and one that is not your dominant hand somewhat restricts a blogger’s activities. So I am catching up on the documentary on the Roosevelts I’ve been DVRing and perusing Pinterest and the hundreds of boards I follow there. Here is some nice Thorin fanart I found . . . tomorrow I get the treatment at the hair salon & Friday leave with my oldest sister to go down to spend a few days with our other sister at the beach before my birthday next week.AEGILEIF
by Aegilief (look at that smile . . .)

 

SCEITH

By Sceith

thorinevankart1

03ae91784d8ade16acd1b0b5d8fbf798The two pieces above are by one of our favorites, evankart.

 

thorinnadine-thorne

By Nadine-Thome

thorinsmutslut

By Smut-Slut–a twist on Game of Thrones

 

df3d062fff3c2c16ab17c808bfde458f

Unknown artist

Hecateinnightmare

By Hecate in Nightmare

thorinprincessxexhania

By Princess Xexhania-Prince Thorin  (yes, I think it looks very similar to evankart, but it isn’t).

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

12 responses »

  1. Wow, those are all pretty niize 🙂 I really like the very 1st one smiling, and the 1st one by evankart. Enjoy your pampering tomorrow, Lady Purple Cast! You deserve some 🙂

  2. That’s right, Angie, you had your birthday this week! (Thanks for mentioning that, Phylly3! 🙂 Hope both your “sister time” and birthday were just great!

Leave a Reply

