New article w/ video features RA promoting ‘The Crucible’ in UK cinemas

Standard

dd5a72310f85f87a461eb31274293d9f

 

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/culture/culturevideo/stagevideo/11158450/Richard-Armitage-The-Crucible-live.html

Just of snippet of RA as pitchman for the screenings, but there’s also a brief excerpt from the play with RA and Anna. 😀

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

6 responses »

  1. Just this minute booked my cinema tickets, I’m taking hubby so he can (hopefully) see and appreciate why I went to the theatre 3 times. I have had one of the posters professionally framed (part of my birthday present I believe we share 25th September) I hope you do not have to wait too long for the download.

    • Yes, we share the same birthday. I know it will be wonderful to see it on the big screen at the cinema. I am just thankful I will get to see it, period. I won’t feel so left out.

Leave a Reply

