A friendly reminder . . . rearview video project

Standard

As you may recall, I posted a while back (see the link below for all the details) about a Richard Armitage fanvideo project I wanted to undertake celebrating the Divine Derriere of a certain TDHBEW. What with RL (including the dying laptop) and all the Hobbit/holiday hoopla going on, I haven’t made as much progress as hoped.

However, rest assured it is still in my plans; it just may not be ready for Christmas as I had desired. But then, Mr. Armitage’s bodacious backside is something wonderful to celebrate any old time of the year, n’est-ce pas?

If there are screencaps/photos of Mr. A/his characters that you would like to see considered for the “Richie Got Back” fanvideo and you haven’t contacted me yet, please let me know.

97637813dddd

12 responses »

  1. With all the excitement of the last couple of weeks, a vid featuring Mr. A’s beautiful derrière might be too much for some of us. I foresee fainting, drooling and general incoherence ( and that’s just me!). Whereas now we can look forward to something to cheer us during the Post Christmas anticlimax.

    • 😉 That’s what I was thinking, too. Maybe it would be more fun for everyone after the holidays, with the ballyhoo surrounding the film dying down, and perhaps a brief drought occurring again (perish the thought, of course). I know a lot of people feel a bit down in the dumps post-holidays, anyway. It’s always nice to have something to look forward to, isn’t it? 😀

  2. I’m all for a January treat! I still have some of RANet’s galleries to comb through, but this picture with the mischievous expression, as if he knows exactly how to tease you, is priceless.

    • I thought you might feel that way. I still have to get Muvee Reveal X installed here. Have to contact them to find out how to transfer my programs to this computer. Yes, the expression is indeed priceless. “Oh, I know what you ladies want . . .” LOL

  3. Listen, maybe I said somewhere that these trousers are too tight , but on the other hand….Thank you Mr.Armitage:) Thank you Angie!

Leave a comment