Happy (Easter) Guyday Friday: From the Dark Side!

Standard

pizap.com10.7686473568901421364572128240

pizap.com10.68857119651511311364574734473

And a little of our hot henchman in non-holiday (or hallucinatory) mode:

BeFunky_pod2203fff.jpg

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

7 responses »

  1. That second photo is to die for–please tell me that the chicken is going to lay an egg on Vazey’s head! And Guy looks adorable, even in the dorky glasses and bunny ears! Needless to say, also love the profile shot–he does have the most gorgeous profile!

  2. Mercy, that first image is so naughty!! (I love it) Is there a special spot in the naughty corner for godless heathens with salacious thoughts on religious holidays? (I’m sure I’ll find it 😉 ) Happy Guyday (Good) Friday!!

  3. Oh, I’ll take the Dark Side with Guy, and hope he wants to be a very naughty bunny. *thinking about warm melted, dark chocolate and the uses thereof*

    That is a beautiful profile of Guy, irresistible.

  4. Laughter is the best medicine, and you are certainly spreading yours around! The awesome profile is truly awesome and has a completely different effect. Both kinds are most welcome. And give Benny an extra special hug, for he is also awesome!

  5. That first one-even with the bunny ears, he’s sooo sexy!!! And I love the last one, it’s positively gorgeous (flawless profile there, Mr. A). Lovin’ these Easter posts. OH, and by the way- happy Guyday and have a beautiful Easter weekend!

Leave a Reply

