How about a Saturday Smorgasbord?

Standard

BeFunky_ViewFinder_5dd

Unfadingly handsome

I have some stuff I want to write about but I really need some sleep. So I am going to share some nice piccies of Mr. A.’s ChaRActer and see if I can zone out here and catch some ZZZs while my hair dries. Hope your weekends are going well.

Lucas-North-richard-armitage-dd13863768-800-450

Beauty underpinned by brains

MO_174cc

against-the-law handsome

portershadesdd

Portah is comin’ . . . eyeballs, behave!

228025170dd

Lick-his-boots seductive

4 responses »

  1. “lick his boots seductive” that is great! You made me smile. I’m off to see the Hobbit again today with a friend who hasn’t seen it yet – I’ve told her to prepared herself!

Leave a Reply

