Body Language, Richard Armitage Style

Standard

Ah, yes--the Peaches of Pleasure, the Divine Derriere, the Rockin' Hot Rear, the Bodacious Backside--or, as Freddy says, "You've got the cutest ass I've ever seen!"

(all screencaps RANet)

As the song says, "Long legs . . . GREAT thighs."

Big, beautiful bare feet, big beautiful hands. long, long legs, a hint of chesticles . . .

“Look at me–I’ve got a case of body language–of body language . . . ” Thank you, Queen, for giving us this song which works so well for a certain TDHBEW we all know and love, because I love making these saucy litle vids. πŸ˜‰

About fedoralady

I'm an LA native--Lower Alabama, that is. My husband of more than 30 years and I live here on a portion of my family's former farm with two gorgeous calicos and a handsome GSD mix. My background is art education, and over the years I've been a teacher, department store photographer, sales associate and a journalist. My husband, his business partner and I have Pecan Ridge Productions, a video production company, for which I shoot & edit video and stills and manage marketing. I also still write part-time for the local paper. I love movies, music, art, photography and books, and my tastes in all of them are eclectic.

16 responses »

  1. The shallow side of me would love to see him do another photoshoot like the one that includes the last pic: open shirt, bare feet, soooo hot then, but now, OMG, with his more mature looks…the thought makes me weak at the knees *thud*

    • I hear ya, sister. Imagine that black and white picture with the beard where he is leaning against the wall with his arms folded . . . now imagine him with an open shirt, bare feet, some of those snug-fitting jeans, that look on his gorgeous 40-year-old face . . . *thud* *drool* *whimper*

      • Right with you there ladies!! That b&w picture plus all the other “imaginings” *Swoon* My, did it just get warm in here???????????

        BTW Angie! Can’t believe that you picked that first picture! I just watched that very episode tonight!! More thuds, drooling etc!! πŸ˜‰

      • Add my vote to your’s. I’ve never thought feet particularly attractive, but Richard’s are very nice. That whole picture it stud worthy! I wish for an updated picture with the same pose and look. Drooling just thinking about it:)

        • I have never had a foot fetish either. I never liked my own feet, which are scaled-down replicas of my dad’s feet. I guess RA quit dancing before he ruined the look of his feet as most dancers do. I do find them–as I do pretty much every other part of his anatomy–quite attractive. If I could do photoshop I would tempted to try a manip using the Cold Feet shoot pic with his current hair/beard . . . makes my mouth water, too.

  2. I wonder what size his feet are? “You know what they say about men with big feet? Big feet… large shoes!” πŸ™‚

Leave a comment